Check out the list of organisations that are training parents in books-sharing, you can contact them directly to find out more.

Western Cape

Boost Africa Foundation
3 Williams Way Milnerton Rural, Dunoon, Cape Town,
Elbie
+27 11 421 4222
Elbie@boostafrica.com
www.boostafrica.com

Common Good
21 Nelson Rd, Observatory, Cape Town, 7925
Jo Partridge
+27 21 201 1493
info@commongood.org.za
www.commongood.org.za

Denis Goldberg Foundation
4 Andrews Road, Scott Estate, Hout Bay, 7806 Cape Town, South Africa
Lavinia
+27 76 569 2506
laviniastaddon@gmail.com
https://goldberghouseofhope.co.za/

FCW Foundation for Community Work
Address: Dr.Aburahman Avenue, Kewtown Athlone, Cape Town, 7764
Ayanda
021 637 9144/48
info@fcw.co.za
www.fcw.co.za

Inceba Trust
Vuka Co-Working Space; Newlink Building; Third Floor; New Street; Paarl
Tia Conradie-Programm Manager
Coach: Davine
+27 (0) 21 872 2365/+27 (0) 82 977 504
info@incebatrust.co.za
www.incebatrust.co.za

Living Hope
Masiphumelele, Cape Town
Sive Vaaltein
fsmanager@livinghope.co.za
www.livinghope.co.za

Mfesane
5 Old Klipfontein Road Corner of Entokozweni street &, Klipfontein Rd, Crossroads, Cape Town, 7525
Amanda
+27 21 945 3992/5
adminstration@mfesane.co.za
www.mfesane.co.za

Seven Passes
Bester St, Hoekwil, Wilderness, 6538
Roslyn
+27 44 850 1267
info@sevenpasses.co.za
www.sevenpasses.co.za

Eastern Cape

CSD: Centre for Social Development (Rhodes University)
5 Prince Alfred Street Makhanda (Grahamstown)
Nikki
+27 76 569 2506
Nikki.green@rh.ac.za

Lebone Centre
Makhanda (EC)
Jolene Tarr
j.tarr@lebonecentre.org
www.lebonecentre.org

Gauteng

Kids Haven
34 – 38 Cranbourne Ave Benoni Johannesburg
John
+27 76 899 1574
John@kidshaven.co.za
www.kidshaven.co.za

Save the Children
353 Festival Road, Festival Office Park 3rd Floor Hatfield, Pretoria
Cassanda
+27 (0)12 430 7775
info@savethechildren.org.za
www.savethechildren.org.za

Seriti Institute
145 Western Service Rd, Woodlands, Sandton, 2191
Pretty
+27 11 262 7700
pretty@seriti.org.za
www.seriti.org.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Dlalanathi
Pietermaritzburg
Sandy Meyer
sandy@dlalanathi.org.za
www.dlalanathi.org.za